Casual Before and After-School Care Job in Canada


Advertisement

Job title: Casual Before and After-School Care

Company:

Expected salary:

Location: Sidney, BC

Casual Before and After-School Care Job Details:

I’m looking for someone who is available during the school year to care for my two children (ages 5 and 7). Ideally, someone who would be able to take the kids to school occasionally (either come to our place and walk/drive them, or I can drop them off to you), approximately 7:30am – 8:30 am when they start school. More often, picking them up from school and either bringing them back to our house or to yours (). I’m a substitute teacher, so my work is on-call. Perhaps a caregiver who is already dropping off and picking up their own children from school in the Sidney area and would like to make a few extra dollars. Or a high school/university student whose timetable works with our schedule. If you can do some days and not others, I can work with that as well.

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week

Schedule

Desired start date Sep 11, 2023

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Overnight

M

T

W

Th

F

Sa

Su

Age of the child(ren)

Number of children in the family: 2

Newborn

1-2 years

3-5 years

6-9 years

over 10 years

Additional requirements

Required to use own car Active: Yesterday • Member since: August 2023

Print

ID: 100031931

You may be interested in

2315 similar jobs

North Saanich • 3,577 km away

We are seeking a part-time nanny to care for our 2.5 year old twin girls either two or three days per week. The hours are somewhat flexible with a fixed start time at 8 am and negotiable end time, no earlier than 2:30. There is some flexibility in the start date but we are looking for someone as soo

Part-Time • Live-Out

Posted by:

Active: More than a month ago

Brentwood Bay • 3,579 km away

my name is Nan, we are a warm and calm neurodivergent family living at Brentwood bay, Vancouver Island. We are looking for a person who is willing to spend time with our 5yo bright, lovely (and sometimes anxious) autistic homeschooler. What we are looking for : The “job” is more likely as a chil

Part-Time • Live-Out

Posted by:

Active: 01 Aug

Sidney • 3,574 km away

Hours are flexible. 4 year old is in preschool from 9-1. Walks to the park. Crafts, playing in our home. Occasionally a date night
Apply for the job now!

Also, check out Job Opportunities Sponsorship in Canada

Advertisement
Disclaimer:

_ The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The website aims to connect job seekers with potential employers and provide relevant job search resources.

_ Please note that if you find any job closed, we will update that job as soon as possible. or Find current job openings Here.

All The Best

Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *